Crafter..oo Pinterest Challenge: March.

As I mentioned, my initial “March” didn’t actually work as I would have liked so I made another one next to it.

Here is the pin for the failed attempt.

And an image too:

He looks kind of creepy doesn’t he!?

And the pin for the second attempt.

Plus the image:

Yes, you have already seen her. I just forgot to mention she had a pin too to inspire me – I have long wanted to make something traditional (thus the goldfish too as the matter of fact).

Leave a Reply

