Double puppies.

These two charming ladies were made as a commission from my new Facebook page. They were the first I made for a person I actually didn’t know! It was so awesome!

I think I started Monday night and finished the first one on Thursday. The second one I started after that and finished by Saturday evening. It took a bit time to figure out how exactly to make all the details but take a look at yourself and compare. Also the furry ears were something I knew I had to make – took some testing and this is the result. Here is Mia, the one who was the model for me on these following pictures.

Will post a picture of all of them together soon!

Leave a Reply

