That’s a ‘nice’ start.

One day after joining the challenge and I miss blogging. All the day I thought – yes I’m going to blog today. Until it was almost midnight and I was quite a zombie. I could have come over and just say – hey, I’m here but the time just flew and then it was 00.04 this morning.

For today I thought I should think of at least some kind of theme for the post. So here it is – a photo of a WIP I’m going to work on today. If I manage to finish it there will be another post today as well (just to say – make it up for yesterday). I’m not sure this is how the challenge actually goes but I’m going to make a try.

Take a look, what do you think it’s going to be?

Leave a Reply

