17/31 – Giveaway to Be.

 

 

 

 

 

I thought I’d remind you and let all the new readers know, that I have a giveaway coming. I started it when I created my FB page and it will get done once it reaches 100 fans. One lucky fan will get a full-custom amiurumi for free. This means that once I have annouced the winner we’ll take a thought on the design and I’ll start making the piece. An awesome opportunity to get exactly what you want. I’ll work hard to get the recuested result.

The giveaway is international!

 

To win:

Like my Facebook page.

Share and invite more friends.

You can also share this post or use other ways in order to let people know.

 

Once the 100 fans is reached I will draw the lucky winner! 

68 down 32 more to go! (:

Leave a Reply

